-.-

jag hatar att sova. drömmer bara mardrömmar. eller egentligen är det underbara drömmar, för du kommer tillbaka till mig. men när jag vaknar och inser att det var en dröm, så gör det så ont i mig.
klarade inte av att gå till skolan på grund av det idag.

I make believe that you are here 
It's the only way I see clear 
What have I done 
You seem to move on easy 

And everytime I try to fly, I fall 
Without my wings, I feel so small 
I guess I need you, baby 
And everytime I see you in my dreams 
I see your face, you're haunting me 
I guess I need you, baby 

I may have made it rain 
Please forgive me 
My weakness caused you pain 
And this song's my sorry 

At night I pray 
That soon your face will fade away 

And everytime I try to fly, I fall 
Without my wings, I feel so small 
I guess I need you, baby 
And everytime I see you in my dreams 
I see your face, you're haunting me 
I guess I need you, baby

kommentarer

kommentera inlägget här:

namn:
kom ihåg mig?

e-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/bloggadress:

kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0